President Muhammadu Buhari (middle); Chief of Air Staff, Air Marshal Sadique Abubakar (left); Chief of Army Staff, Lt-General Tukur Yusuf Buratai (2nd left); Chief of Defense Staff, General Abayomi Gabriel Olonisakin (3rd left); Chief of Staff to the President, Abba Kyari (3rd right);National Security Adviser, Major- Gen. Babagana Monguno (2nd right) and Director General, Department of State Services (DSS), Lawal Musa Daura, during the Security Council meeting at the Presidential Villa, Abuja, yesterday.