Connect with us
Advertise With Us


Nasarawa APC Constitutes 58-member Campaign Team



The governing All Progressives Congress (APC) in Nasarawa State has constituted a 58 – memberscampaign team for the 2019 general elections.

The campaign Board of Trustees (BoT) is headed by governor Umaru Tanko Al-Makura, as chairman, while the secretary to the State Government, Abdullahi Mohammed, is the secretary.

On the other hand, the Campaign Directorate has Hon. Ahmad Wadada, as chairman, with Senator John Danboyi, as the director general (DG), while Hajiya Ramatu Dalhatu, is the secretary.

The board of trustees has 21 members, while the Campaign Directorate, has 37 members.

A statement signed by Musa Umar Aboki, reads “All Progressives Congress in Nasarawa State, after due consultation with critical stakeholders and as well as the Gubernatorial Campaign Organization of Eng. Abdullahi A Sule, the gubernatorial candidate of our great party, wish to announce the constitution of APC campaign council for the 2019 general elections in the state.”



%d bloggers like this: